Get News Delivered To Your Inbox

Episode #249 – Sunday Wire

Episode #248 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes on September 9th 2018 with special guest host Mike Robinson broadcasting LIVE on the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR)… LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE AT THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULED SHOW TIMES: 5pm-7pm UK Time | 12pm-2pm ET (US) | 9am-11am PT (US) This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE with special guest host Hesher bringing you all the top stories from the US, Europe and internationally. This week, we will be joined by guest  Vanessa Beeley, live from Syria as the cleansing of Idlib continues. Enjoy the show… HELP US KEEP DOING WHAT WE DO: DONATE TO 21WIRE OR SUBSCRIBE & BECOME A MEMBER @21WIRE.TV Strap yourselves in and lower the blast shield – this is your brave new world… *NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES* Download Episode #249 (available after Live show) Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

Source: 21St Century Wire | Episode #249 – Sunday Wire

Follow Us:

Leave a Reply